Museum of Computer Adventure Game History
Advanced Search  
Home > Collections > Computer Games > LucasFilm Games > Adventures > Quest for Adventure Series, The (includes Operation Stealth, Mean Streets, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade Graphic Adventure)
Published by: U.S. GoldFor: Atari STLinks: A L M C 
Add a comment
case top
questforadv questforadv-back questforadv-spine questforadv-spine2 questforadv-box questforadv-stealth-manual PDFquestforadv-stealth-picture delphine-refcard PDFmeanstreetsuk-manual PDFquestforadv-indycrusade-manual PDFindycrusadeuk-diary PDFlucasarts-decoder indycrusadeuk-alt-table PDFindycrusadeuk-alt-refcard PDFquestforadv-stealth-disk meanstreetsuk-disk questforadv-indycrusade-disk usgold-91-92catalog PDF
case bottom