Museum of Computer Adventure Game History
Advanced Search  
Home > Collections > Books > Other Gamebook Series > Fabled Lands > Fabled Lands #1: The War-Torn Kingdom
Add a comment
case top
fabled1 fabled1-back fabled1-inside fabled1-map1 fabled1-map2 fabled1-map3
frame top
An interesting series where you can wander from one book to another. Originally a dozen books were planned, but only six were ever published.
frame bottom